Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Masaza Cup 2020: Kyaggwe pick up first victory in Bulange group

By Football256 Team
Action between Buvuma and Kyaggwe at the FUFA Technical Center in Njeru | Courtesy photo

By Edwin Kyle Kule

Kyaggwe Ssaza picked up their first victory of the 2020 Airtel Masaza Cup as they edged Buvuma 2-1 at the FUFA Technical Center in Njeru on Wednesday afternoon.

Kyaggwe who are the hosts of this year’s tournament which is being played under a bubble due to the prevailing health situation needed to bounce back from their defeat to Buwekula in their first group game.

Buvuma on the other hand suffered a 7-0 hummering against Busiro in the other game played on the opening day in the Bulange group.

Both coaches made changes to their line ups, Kyaggwe coach Hussein Mbalangu ringing five changes while Buvuma coach Shadrak Nsobya made a single change starting Abdallah Mubiru ahead of Francis Jurua.

Ronald Obele broke the deadlock at the stroke of the first half, the striker on hand to turn in a rebound after Buvuma’s Douglas Ssekamatte was forced into a fine save from Isaac Jangeyambe’s shot.

Hussein Ssenoga extended Kyaggwe’s lead after 60 minutes with a brilliant strike from range which caught Ssekamatte who had strayed off his line off guard.

Buvuma then pulled one back through Bruno Banyaga’s header at the far post off Derrick Mubiru’s free-kick, but the Islanders were far off from pulling off a late disappointment.

Mbalangu’s charges will face Busujju next on Friday in the lunchtime kick-off while Buvuma will lock horns with Buwekula at 3:00 PM on Friday, January 1, 2020

How they lined up

Buvuma XI: Douglas Ssekamatte, Joseph Ssenyonjo, Jolly Masanso, Saddam Ssemaganda, Fred Tabu, Derrick Mubiru, Brian Ochan, Robert Zziwa, Bruno Bunyaga, Manisurh Andabati, Abdallah Mubiru

Subs: Francis Jurua, Ochulum Richardson, John Kalema, Pascal Lwabanda

Kyaggwe XI: Florence Watimon, Ivan Waako, Allan Wanyama, Gerald Mayombwe, Akibaru Sentongo, Moses Buga, Ronald Obele, Isaac Jangeyambe, Hussein Senoga, Ronald Bithum

Subs: Lawrence Lubanga, James Wogute, Brian Muzuni, Lazarus Esele, Alex Kisejja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.