Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Masaza Cup 2020: Yiga’s late strike helps Buwekula edge Kyaggwe

By Football256 Team
Courtesy photo

By Edwin Kyle Kule

Buwekula earned a hard-fought 2-1 win over Kyaggwe in the second game of Bulange group at the 2020 Airtel Masaza Cup at FUFA Technical Center on Monday evening.

Both sides laid a direct physical style of play, but goals from Fahad Nsuki and Sande Yiga decided the closely contested match. Isaac Jangeyambe scored Kyaggwe’s solo goal.

Buwekula took the lead in the 12th minute through towering forward Nsuki who headed in Hussein Mwanje’s cross past Kyaggwe custodian Lawrence Lubanga.

Three minutes after the half-hour mark, pacey winger Jangeyambe levelled matters for Kyaggwe to regain hope for coach Hussein Mbalangu’s charges.

Kyaggwe continued on the front foot midway through the second half with substitutes Ronald Nsumbiano and Ronald Obera asking a couple of tough questions of Buwekula’s defence who remained resilient.

But Yiga struck at the near post against the run of play at the death of the game to surely secure three points for Buwekula.

Buwekula now lies second behind Busiro who put up a dominant display putting seven past Buvuma in the first group game. The two sides are level on points but separated by goal difference.

The Bulange group will take a break and return on December 30, as Busiro face Busujju in the early kick-off at midday before Buvuma take on Kyaggwe in the evening.

How they lined up

Kyaggwe XI: Lawrence Lubanga (GK), Moses Ojoaza Buga, James Junior Wogute, Allan Wanyama, Akibaru Sentongo, Alex Kisejja, Lazarus Esele, Isaac Jangeyambe, Hussein Senoga, Brian Muzuni

Subs: Ronald Obele, Gerald Mayombe, Ronald Nsumbiano

Buwekula XI: Samuel Ssali (GK), Geofrey Ssemandaa, Isaac Kiwanuka, Mike Kyeyune, Fred Luwagga, Ronald Kizito, Mark Kisenyi, Fahad Nsuki, Bob Martin Agondu, Hussien Mwanjje, Umar Kayemba

Subs: Daniel Nyanzi, Sande Yiga, Eddy Walusimbi, Martin Kikambi, Jamaldin Nsereko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.