Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Masaza Cup 2020: Yiga’s own goal earns Butambala crucial victory over Buruuli

By Football256 Team
Butambala players line up before a game | Courtesy photo

By Edwin Kyle Edwin

Defender Akram Yiga’s own goal five minutes to full time dealt a huge blow to Buruuli as they suffered a 2-1 defeat to Butambala in their second group game of the 2020 Masaza Cup at the FUFA Technical Center in Njeru.

Moses Mutebi had put Butambala in the lead inside 16 minutes after a quick break initiated by Patrick Nsamba who set up Abdul Kalanzi on the flanks to set up Mutebi to slot home the first goal of the game.

A minute later, Buruuli found the equaliser as Henry Tenywa reacted to a loose ball to tap into the net after John Bukenya clashed with goalkeeper Fahad Emuran.

Butambala were awarded a penalty in the 30th minute after pacey forward Sharif Nsereko was brought down by Ashiraf Magembe, but Nsamaba failed to beat Abdallah Ssekamwa.

Earlier in the day, Mawogola picked up a 3-0 victory over Ssingo. Butambala now climb to the top of the group with four points from two games.

Mawogola is second with three points while Bulemeezi and Ssingo are third and fourth respectively with one point.

Action from the Masaza Cup continues on Thursday, December 17, with a double header. Ssingo will face defending champions Bulemeezi in the early kickoff while Mawogola face Buluuli in the evening.

How they lined up

Buluuli XI: Salim Abudallah Ssekamwa (GK), John Viany Bukenya, Akiram Yiga, Abdul Swaburu Mugenyi, Tenywa Henry, Sharif Sserunjogi, John Sempijja, Abdu Razake Ssemubuusi, Ismail Ramtalla, Nasr Sadam Kakooza

Subs: Michael Mugenyi, Eddy Matovu, Iman Mugoya, Ali Ashraf, Johnstone Ssenyonga

Butambala XI: Fahad Emuran (Gk), Anthanas Mutaawe, Julius Bukenya, Brian Mato, Abdul Kalanzi, Musa Jagwe, Moses Mutebi, Lwandasa Sabule, Patrick Nsamba, Sharif Nsereko, Livingstone Mbigo

Subs: Ismail Maganda, Maurice Muwonge, Falul Ssemukuutu, Farouk Luwagga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.