Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Morley Byekwaso to handle U-20 team as 30 players are summoned for duty.

By Shafic Kiyaga

The federation of Uganda Football Association (FUFA) has confirmed KCCA assistant coach Morley Byekwaso as the head coach of the national U-20 on interim basis.

FUFA are yet to name a permanent coach for the side, after the federation disbanded all the technical teams for all the national teams.

Byekwaso will be assisted Hamza Lutalo, who previously worked as the second assistant under former U-17 coach Kwesi Paa Fabin.

URA goalkeeping coach Stephen Billy Kiggundu will take be the goalkeeping coach.

Byekwaso and Co. will handle the team ahead of the 2019 CECAFA U-20 Championships, which have been confirmed to be held in Uganda, with the tournament scheduled to kick off from 21st September to 5th October 2019.

Meanwhile, a provisional squad of 30 players have been summoned to start preparations for the tournament.

The bulk of the players on the squad participated in the U-17 Africa Cup of Nations 2019 in Dar-es-Salaam, while the others featured in the CAF U-20 AFCON qualifiers where they were eliminated by Cameroon on penalties.

KCCA striker and 2019 FUFA juniors league top scorer Sadat Anaku has been called up to the team which includes a couple of established Uganda Premier League players.

Proline midfielder Bright Anukani who featured for the senior Cranes team during this year’s COSAFA tournament and played in the recent friendly against Kenya has also been summoned on the team.

Vipers left back Kayondo Aziz Abdu, KCCA defender Musa Ramathan, Bright Stars defender Ssekajja Davis, Vipers forward Watambala Karim, Wakiso Giants midfielder Ssenyonjo Hassan have all made the team.

KCCA midifielder Sserwadda Steven, Villa’s Lwanga Charles, Proline FC striker Bogere Ivan, and Vipers midfielder Asaba Ivan have also been included.

The team is expected to start residential training at the FUFA Technical Center, Njeru tomorrow.

The squad and the officials:

Goalkeepers: Denis Otim (Mbarara FC), Jack Komakech (Football for Good Academy), Mutwalib        Magolofa (Vipers SC Junior Team)

Defenders: Azizi Abdu Kayondo (Vipers Sports Club), Robert Kitabalwa (St Mary Kitende), Gavin Kizito Mugweri (Sports Club Villa Jogoo), Derrick Kiggundu (Buddo SS), Musa Ramathan (KCCA FC), Kenneth Ssemakula (Busoga United FC), Kevin Ssekimbegga (Express FC Junior Team), Justine Opiro (KCCA FC Soccer Academy)

Midfielders: Thomas Kakaire (Alanya Spor-Turkey), Abdul Karim Watambala (Vipers & St Mary’s Kitende), Hassan Ssenyonjo (Wakiso Giants), Bright Anukani (Proline FC), Ashiraf Zzizinga (Kampala Junior Team), Steven  Sserwadda (KCCA FC), Davis Ssekajja (Bright Stars FC), Saidi Mayanja (Edgars Youth Programme), William Sseguya (Kampala Junior Team),  Joseph Kafumbe (KCCA FC), Andrew Kawooya (Vipers SC Junior Team).

Forwards: Charles Lwanga (SC Villa Jogoo), Ivan Asaba (Vipers SC Junior Team), Sadam Masereka (BUL FC), Sadat Anaku (KCCA FC), Ivan Bogere (Proline FC), Frank Ssebufu (Buddo SS), Isma Mugulusi (Busoga United FC) and Najib Yiga (Vipers Sports Team).

Head Coach: Morley Byekwaso

Assistant Coach: Hamuza Lutalo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.