Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Mukwala not bothered by penalty miss – ‘everyone can miss one’

By Brian Aheebwa
Steven Mukwala | URA FC photo

Striker Steven Mukwala endured an indifferent debut for URA FC in their 1-1 draw with Mbarara City FC in their StarTimes Uganda Premier League encounter at the Kakyeka Stadium, Mbarara.

Mukwala gave URA the lead then missed a penalty on Friday as Mbarara City came from behind to hold the Tax Collectors 1-1.

The 2019/2020 top scorer put URA in the lead at the half hour mark, turning in pacey winger Joachim Ojera’s cross, before he failed to beat goalkeeper Muhammad Ssekeba from 12-yards.

However, Mukwala won’t let the miss dwindle his confidence, but will look to build on the positive which is scoring on his debut.

“Everyone can miss a penalty, it happens in football. It is not sure deal that you will score if you get a penalty, so it can happen,” Mukwala told the club media before adding.

“I only feel bad that it happened on my debut, from this game I will take the positives that despite missing a penalty, I also scored on my debut and improve going forward,” he added.

Mbarara City also had a penalty miss of their own, new signing Bashir Mutanda denied by the upright in the 22nd minute of the game.

Mutanda made up for his earlier mistake by setting up Jude Ssemugabi for the equaliser inside the final 10 minutes.

URA will be at home against Soltilo Bright Stars FC at the Arena of Visions in Ndejje on Wednesday, December 9th whereas Mbarara will visit SC Villa a day earlier.

How they lined up:

Mbarara City FC XI: Ronald Ssekeba, Ronald Orit, Jasper Aheebwa, Hilary Mukundane, Othieno, Pistis Barenge, Solomon Okwalinga, Ivan Eyam, Jude Ssemugabi, Bashir Mutanda, Salim Houd.

URA FC XI: Alionzi Nafian, Ashraf Mandela, Arafat Galiwango, Benjamin Nyakoojo, Farouk Katongole, Ivan Sserubiri, Saidi Kyeyune, Shafic Kagimu, Joachim Ojera, Michael Birungi, Steven Mukwala.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.