Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Onyango up for PSL goalkeeper award

By Shafic Kiyaga
Denis Onyango | Courtesy photo

Uganda Cranes captain Denis Masinde Onyango has been included on the final shortlist for the 2019/20 Premier Soccer League (PSL) Goalkeeper of the Season Award.

Onyango had episodes of worry but produced a largely commanding season for Mamelodi Sundowns as they clinched La Decima on the final day of last season to cap a brilliant season that saw them lift a treble – the first in Sundowns history.

He is one of a couple of Sundowns teammates including former coach Pitso Mosimane to receive nominations for different award categories.

The 35-year-old goalkeeper will be hopeful of clinching a second goalkeeper of the season award in his 15-year stay in the PSL, last winning the award in 2016.

Onyango will come up against Kaizer Chiefs goalkeeper Daniel Akpeyi and SuperSport United’s Ronwen Williams.

Williams the winner of the award in 2019 (beating Onyango) produced another stellar season with SuperSport United, winning the PSL Golden Glove after keeping a league-high 13 clean sheets in 30 games.

Nigerian goalkeeper Akpeyi kept 10 clean sheets from 25 games, but saw his side crumble at the final hurdle despite holding a huge 13-point advantage over Sundowns at some stage in the season.

Onyango however, will feel hard done in the Golden Glove race as his side kept a league high 15 clean sheets and conceded a league low 22 goals but he missed a couple of games through injury.

Onyango produced eight of those shut-outs against SuperSport United, Baroka, Stellenbosch, Polokwane City, Amazulu, Bidvest Wits, Orlando Pirates and Chippa United.

Meanwhile, Onyangos’s Sundowns teammates Themba Zwane and Gaston Sirino have been included on the four-man shortlist for Player of the Season alongside Peter Shalulile (Highlands Park) and Samir Nurkovic (Kaizer Chiefs).

Mosimane who mastered Sundown’s La Decima title before departing for Al Ahly has been nominated alongside Former Kaizer Chiefs coach Ernst Middendorp and Maritzburg’s Eric Tinkler for Coach of the Season.

The Full List of Nominees

PSL Footballer of the Season:
Themba Zwane
Peter Shalulile
Samir Nurkovic
Gaston Sirino

Absa Premiership Coach of the Season:
Eric Tinkler
Ernst Middendorp
Pitso Mosimane

Absa Premiership Player’s Player of the Season:
Themba Zwane
Lebogang Manyama
Hlompho Kekana

Absa Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season:
Daniel Akpeyi
Dennis Onyango
Ronwen Williams

Absa Premiership Defender of the Season:
Terrence Dzvukamanja
Motjeka Madisha
Victor Letsoalo

Absa Premiership Midfielder of the Season:
Themba Zwane
Thabo Nodada
Lebogang Manyama

Absa Premiership Young Player of the Season:
Bongokuhle Hlongwane
Goodman Mosele
Sphesihle Maduna

MTN8 Last Man Standing:
Ronwen Williams
Bradley Grobler
Clayton Daniels

Nedbank Cup Player of the tournament:
Terrence Dzvukamanja
Motjeka Madisha
Victor Letsoalo

Nedbank Cup Most Promising Player of the Season:
Keletso Makgalwa
Sifiso Ngobeni
Evidence Makgopa

Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament:
Gaston Sirino
Hlompho Kekana
Judas Mosemaedi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.