Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Onyango’s star continues to shine

By Peter Tabu

Uganda Cranes Captain and Mamelodi Sundowns goalkeeper Denis Onyango like expected is over the moon for making the CAF shortlist of the African footballer of the year. 

The gangly shot stopper who is nursing a knee injury sustained in a league match two weeks ago broke the news on his social media pages,

“Humbled, three years in a row, top ten nominee” Onyango wrote on his Facebook account adding facial emojees to express his joy.

Onyango broke onto the African football scene when he helped guide Mamelodi Sundowns to their first ever CAF Champions League title in 2016.

He was then voted the best African player based in Africa an award CAF scrapped the next year making him the last person to win it.

Onyango joins Anis Badri from Esperance as the only two African based players shortlisted along with foreign based African Stars.

Liverpool stars Mohammed Salah and Sadio Mane, Arsenal and Gabon’s Pierre Emerik Aubameyang, Riyad Mahrez of Algeria and Manchester City, Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and Nigeria lead the park. 

The Uganda Cranes also make the final nomination list for team of the year along with Mauritania and Madagascar.

The shortlisted nominees were decided by votes from the members of the CAF Technical & Development Committee.

The final phase will involve votes from CAF Media Experts, Legends, Coaches of the quarter-finalists of the CAF Champions League and CAF Confederation Cup, and Coaches & Captains of the 54 Member Associations.

The Awards Gala, to honour footballers and officials who distinguished themselves during the year under review, will be held on Tuesday, 8 January 2019 in Dakar, Senegal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.