Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Pepsi UFL: Uganda Martyrs edge St Lawrence for second-ever title

By Allan Damba
Uganda Martyrs University (UMU) were crowned Pepsi University Football League champions after edging St. Lawrence University 1-0 in the final at Lugogo | UFL Image

Uganda Martyrs University (UMU) clinched their second Pepsi University League trophy after a slim 1-0 victory over St. Lawrence University in the Saturday final at the MTN Omondi Stadium, Lugogo.

Sunny Kaija’s first half goal was just enough for the Christian based institute to win what was also their first Cup in five years.

Their last had come in 2017, when they beat Makerere University Business School (MUBS) 2-0.

Meanwhile, it was heartbreak for St Lawrence who were losing their second final in succession, having lost the last edition (2019) to Uganda Christian University (UCU).

The former will indeed feel hard-done after being the dominant side on the evening, creating multiple opportunities, which they somehow couldn’t tuck away, in the end settling for silver.

Bruno Bunyaga and Micheal Abura were all denied by custodian Saddam Okobo in the second half, as they had embarked on a strong surge for a leveller, in vain.

On the other hand, UCU scooped third, after their earlier 4-3 penalty shootout victory over MUBS at Lugogo.

How both teams lined up

Uganda Martyrs: Saddam Okobo (GK), Joseph Kayondo, Robert Kitabalwa, Henry Tusiime, Vincent Masumbuko, Valentino Odoi, Ivan Agamire, Akbal Sentongo, Sunny Kaija, Masuud Kafumbe, Wesley Aguma

Substitutes: Pius Akena, Kibirige Alex, Raymond Othieno, Richard Rwanyaga, Titus Wambede, Joshua Komoroi, Emma Ogwang

St. Lawrence: Lawrence Kimera Lawrence (GK), David Balondemu, Nkonge Saziri, Martin Kikambi, Herbert Onenerach, Blanchar Mulamba, Fahad Aniku, Micheal Kayongo, Bruno Bunyaga, Micheal Abura, Umar Kayemba

Substitutes: Jerima Anyama, Farouk Ssemukutu, Shaban Kayongo, John Luyobya, Albert Olweny, Ashraf Masiga, Joram Nsubuga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.