Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Proline didn’t need big budgets to register historic club milestone

By Clive Kyazze

With records of Ugandan football very scanty, Proline remains the first lower division club in history to win a cup final.

The 2018/2019 FUFA Big League winners added the Stanbic Uganda Cup to their cupboard after they defeated Bright Stars on Saturday in Masaka.

Proline won the game 5-4 on penalties after a one all draw, Nelson Ssenkatuka gave Bright Stars the lead after 56 minutes before Mustafa Mujuzi levelled matters at the death from 12 yards.

The victory at Masaka Recreation Ground is the icing on the cake to what looked like an already incredible season for the Shafik Bisaso coached side.

Club captain Noordin Bunju receives the Uganda Cup from FUFA president Moses Magogo (R) and other officials. Bunju is a product of the Proline Soccer Academy / John Bata Images

Operating a modest budget and without any big-time stars in the side, right back Ssaka Mpiima is the most experienced player in the side that is dominated with graduates of their youth team.

While Ivan Bogere picked from Ssingo in the Masaza tournament, Ibrahim Bonyo and Bright Anukani are just a group of players still trying to discover their careers.

Uganda Cup hero, Hassan Matovu also steadied the ship in goal for Proline when Said Keni left for SC Villa in January is on loan from KCCA FC, this is his first competitive season.

Saving Ssenkatuka’s penalty to guarantee victory in the Uganda cup is arguably Matovu’s best football moment.

Defender Mujuzi Mustafa (L) was the competition’s MVP and joint top scorer with four goals / Bright Stars Image

The Ugandan international has had to deal with a lot of criticism from some sections of Proline fans and the media, but he made it a point that he silences them with his actions on the pitch.

With Bogere, Anukani, Noordin Bunju and other offensive players, defender Mustafa Mujuzi was the club’s joint top scorer in the Uganda cup with four goal with Cephas Kambugu, he was also voted the tournament MVP.

Before they defeated Wakiso Giants 1-0 to emerge the champions of the FUFA Big League, Proline had already gained automatic qualification to the top flight next. Could this be a sign that Proline have really come of age? Only time will tell.

Uganda Cup (formerly Kakungulu cup) Winners since 1971
1971 –Coffee FC
1972-1975-Not Held
1976– Gangama FC
1977– Simba FC
1978 – Nsambya FC
1979 – KCC FC
1980 – KCC FC
1981 – Coffee FC
1982 – KCC FC
1983 – SC Villa FC
1984 – KCC F.C
1985 – Express FC
1986 – SC Villa FC
1987 – KCC FC
1988 – SC Villa
1989 – SC Villa
1990 – KCC FC
1991 – Express FC
1992 – Express FC
1993 – KCC F.C
1994 – Express FC
1995 – Express FC
1996 – UEB S.C
1997 – Express FC
1998 – SC Villa
1999 – Mbale Heroes S.C
2000 – SC Villa
2001 – Express FC
2002 – SC Villa
2003 – Express FC
2004 – KCC F.C
2005 – URA FC
2006 – Express FC
2007 – Express FC
2007/8 – Victors SC
2008/9 – SC Villa
2009/10 – Victors SC
2010/11 – Simba SC
2011/12 – URA FC
2013/2013 – Sports Club Victoria University
2013/2014 – URA FC
2014/2015 – Sc Villa Jogoo
2015/2016-Vipers SC
2016/2017-KCCA FC
2017/2018-KCCA FC
2018/2019 – Proline FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.