Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Real Stars Awards: Amuri pips Kiragga, Muzannyi to Player of the Month Award

By Brian Aheebwa
Amuri Mukasa (M) receives his award | Courtesy Image

Ssingo’s Amuri Mukasa has been named the Fortbet Real Stars Player of the Month for July in the Football Category.

The midfielder won the Award at the expense of Busiro’s Acram Muzannyi and Kkobe’s Mustapha Kiragga, in an event held at Route256 Restaurant, Lugogo on Tuesday.

As Ssingo continues to perform well at the ongoing Airtel Masaza Cup, Mukasa has been hugely involved in their run of four wins in five games.

“I dedicate this award to my teammates because we have all done a good job so far,” Mukasa said upon receiving the accolade.

“We are hoping to continue with this performance as we target winning this year’s Masaza Cup.”

“It is still a long way but individually my target is clear I am working hard towards achieving this goal and so does the rest of the team,” he added.

He is a reliable source of goals for Ssingo given that he has been on target thrice in five games.

Football was not the only Category rewarded at the event held at Route256 Restaurant.

Athletics, Basketball, Ludo, and Rally are the other four categories that were rewarded for outstanding performance in July.

In Athletics, Victor Kiplangat who won Uganda’s first ever gold in the 42km marathon at the Commonwealth Games beat Joshua Cheptegei and Jacob Kiplimo to the Award.

Namuwongo Blazers’ Amis Saidi shrugged off competition from Power’s Innocent Ochera and JKL Dolphins’ Brenda Ekone to win the Basketball Award.

Meanwhile, in Ludo Daniel Wanyama from Namugongo won the award beating Geoffrey Galabuzi of Kazo Hill and Karuthum Nakamya from Basajja Bayiiya Ludo Club.

In Motor Rally, Umar Dauda and Hamza Lwanga were rewarded for winning the Fort Portal Rally at the expense of Mike Mukula and Edward Kiyingi and Jonas Kansiime and Ivan Tushabe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.