Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Real Stars Awards: Ssentamu, Kagimu, Ssekamatte nominated for April

By Brian Aheebwa
Bright Stars forward Samuel Ssekamatte | Courtesy photo

Bright Stars FC forward Samuel Ssekamatte, Vipers SC striker Yunus Ssentamu and URA FC midfielder Shafic Kagimu are vying for the Fortbet Real Star player of the month award for April.

Unarguably, the three nominated players were the best performers throughout the previous month, and the contest for the honour should be tight this time around.

Ssekamatte was unstoppable for his side Bright Stars, scoring eight goals in eight games across all competitions. Two of his goals were notably in Bright Stars’ victories over Express FC (2-1) and KCCA FC (2-0).

His fine form has seen the Kavumba based outfit go unbeaten in their last six league matches where they have won five and drawn one.

Viper’s Ssentamu is another on form player that is also in the running for the Award. He’s the Uganda Premier League’s top scorer on 12 goals. Ssentamu netted seven goals in April in all competitions.

With the Venoms seated second on the 16-team UPL log on 46 points, one adrift of leader URA, Ssentamu has been influential for his side since rejoining in the January transfer window.

Table-topping URA is also recognized, with captain Kagimu receiving a nomination – he was on the score sheet thrice in April. His creativity in the midfield plus his leadership have been significant for URA all season long.

The Award winner will be announced on Tuesday, April 4, at Route 256 restaurant in Lugogo. Police FC and Uganda Hippos forward Derrick Kakooza won the accolade for March.

Rugby and Motorsport are the other two categories that will be awarded. Betway Kobs’ James Ijongat, Pirates’ Ivan Magomu and Heathen’s Aziz Khan will battle in the Rugby category.

Whereas in Motorsport, Duncan Mubiru Kikankane, Hassan Alwi and Jas Mangat are nominated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.