Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Shaban, Kayondo, Muhamood make provisional Cranes CHAN squad

By Shafic Kiyaga
Shaban Muhamad | Vipers SC photo

Uganda Cranes head coach Johnathan McKinstry has released a 28-player provisional squad that will begin preparations for the Africa Nations Championship (CHAN).

The squad doesnot include KCCA players who still have CAF Confederations Cup engagements with their club, but a couple of them are expected to join the camp later.

Vipers SC striker Muhamad Shaban has been included on the squad after recovering from an 18-month injury layoff.

Shaban made a scoring return to action scoring in Vipers’ draw against Wakiso Giants and has looked lively in the other games despite not scoring against Kitara FC.

Police FC defender Muhamood Hassan has earned his first Cranes call up following dominant perfromances for Police.

Police’s Eric Ssenjobe, BUL FC forward Joseph Ssemujju and Uganda Hippos trio Aziz Kayondo, Ivan Bogere and Bobosi Byaruhanga are the other new names on the squad.

Up to 15 players have retained their places on the squad from the one that was summoned for the initial preparations in March 2020 before the tournament was called off following the outbreak of the coronavirus.

Halid Lwaliwa, Mustafa Mujjuzi, Paul Willa, goalkeepers Alionzi Nafian and Joel Mutakubwa are some of the names that have been retained.

The others include; Hassan Ssenyonjo, Derrick Ndahiro, Ashraf Mandela, Patrick Mbowa, Shafiq Kagimu, Karim Watambala, Saidi Kyeyune, Ibrahim Orit, Vianne Ssekajugo, Joachim Ojera, Milton Karisa, Steven Mukwala.

The squad is expected to enter residential camp on Sunday, December 20 subject to mandatory COVID-19 testing.

The official training sessions kick off on Monday, 21st December at a venue yet to be confirmed.

The Provisional CHAN Squad

Goalkeepers: Joel Mutakubwa (Kyetume), Nafian Alionzi (URA), Tom Ikara (Police)

Defenders: Eric Ssenjobe (Police), Aziz Kayondo (Vipers), Derrick Ndahiro (SC Villa), Paul Willa (Vipers), Ashraf Mandela (URA), Halid Lwaliwa (Vipers), Musitafa Mujjuzi (Kyetume), Patrick Mbowa (URA), Murushid Juuko (Express), Muhamood Hassan (Police)

Midfielders: Shafiq Kagimu (URA), Tonny Mawejje (Police), Bobosi Byaruhanga (Vipers), Karim Watambala (Vipers), Saidi Kyeyune (URA), Hassan Ssenyonjo (Wakiso Giants)

Forwards: Ben Ocen (Police), Ibrahim Orit (Vipers), Vianne Ssekajjugo (Wakiso Giants), Joseph Ssemujju (BUL), Joachim Ojera (URA), Milton Karisa (Vipers), Stephen Mukwala (URA), Mohamed Shaban (Vipers), Ivan Bogere (Proline)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.