Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Uganda Cup: Express squeeze through to last 16 with narrow victory over Kyetume

By Football256 Team
Express' Sadiq Ssekyembe in action against Kyetume FC | Express FC photo (Aminah Babirye)

By Allan Damba

Record holders Express FC progressed to the Stanbic Uganda Cup last 16 following a narrow 3-2 aggregate victory over Kyetume FC.

Frank Kalanda’s penalty in the second leg at the Betway Muteesa II Stadium earned the Red Eagles a 1-0 win on the day to ensure they progress following a 2-2 draw in the first leg.

Express coach Wasswa Bbosa made two changes to first leg’s XI with Daniel Shabene replacing John Tooki as well as Charles Musiige who came in for the injured Godfrey Lwesibawa.

It was a cagey affair with both sides lacking in creativity in the final third throughout the first half as either teams made no significant stride to win before the break.

It was Kyetume’s Julius Lule that came closest to scoring in the 51st minute with a long-ranger that the goalkeeper Denis Otim tipped out for a corner.

In the 85th minute, lightning-quick winger Martin Kizza was fouled in the box and the referee pointed to the spot with Kalanda burying the ball past Joel Mutakubwa.

Kyetume couldn’t master a comeback and the tie was all but sealed by the homeboys, much to the joy of Wasswa Bbosa.

How they lined up:
Express FC XI: Denis Otim (GK), Enock Walusimbi(C), Ssekyembe,Murushid Juuko, Yaya Mahad Kakooza, Charles Musiige, Lumu, Daniel Shabene, Muzamir Mutyaba,Martin Kizza, Eric Kambale.

Subs: Kusiima(GK), Bbosa, John Byamukama, Mubuya, Mayanja, Sekyanzi, Frank Kalanda

Kyetume FC: Joel Mutakubwa, Julius Ntambi, Joshua Kigozi, Julius Lule, Mustafah Mujuzi, Nicholas Kasozi, Steven Kabuye, Ezra Kaye Kizito, Baker Buyala, Sharif Saaka.

Subs: Emmanuel Derrick Were, Robert Sentongo, Isaac Kirabira, Raymond Walugembe, Moses Ali Feni, Felix Okot, Latif Kiyemba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.