Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Stanbic Uganda Cup: Kajoba maintains blaming script after cup final loss

By Football256 Team

If comments from football coaches would in any way be considered while assessing referee, very few of them would still be officiating games.

Bright Stars coach Fred Kajoba has made it a norm to blame match officials every time his team losses game.

In fact you struggle to find a time he put his teams loss to poor game management or his opposition being better.

The script wasn’t different on Saturday after Proline defeated Bright Stars 5-4 on penalties after a one all draw in normal time to lift the Stanbic Uganda Cup.

“Today’s referee Ali Sabira has to be blamed for Bright Stars’ loss,” Kajoba told before adding.

“He denied us two penalties which were worthy, gave us a controversial red card and finally awarded Proline with a penalty. He was really unfair to us.”

Aggrey Kirya was red carded for time wasting while attempting to take a throw-in before latter calling Dan Bilikwalira who was on the other end of the pitch to come and take it.

Proline lifted their first major competition since inception close to a decade ago / John Bata Image

When it looked like Bright Stars were getting ready for champagne popping, Enoch Walusimbi lost balance and handled the ball in the area after Hakim Kiwanuka had already beaten him in the 90th minute.

Proline FC forced the game into penalties with a late Mustafa Mujuzi’s equalizer from 12 yards, Nelson Senkatuka had earlier scored for Bright Stars from a free kick.

However, in the spot kicks, Senkatuka couldn’t contain the pressure as he failed to convert his effort when he needed to do so to keep Bright Stars in the game.

Proline summed up the 2018/2019 season in style, seven days ago, they won the FUFA Big League title with a 1-0 win over Wakiso Giants. They had already sealed automatic qualification in the top flight last season.

Uganda Cup (formerly Kakungulu cup) Winners since 1971
1971 –Coffee FC
1972-1975-Not Held
1976– Gangama FC
1977– Simba FC
1978 – Nsambya FC
1979 – KCC FC
1980 – KCC FC
1981 – Coffee FC
1982 – KCC FC
1983 – SC Villa FC
1984 – KCC FC
1985 – Express FC
1986 – SC Villa FC
1987 – KCC FC
1988 – SC Villa
1989 – SC Villa
1990 – KCC FC
1991 – Express FC
1992 – Express FC
1993 – KCC FC
1994 – Express FC
1995 – Express FC
1996 – UEB SC
1997 – Express FC
1998 – SC Villa
1999 – Mbale Heroes SC
2000 – SC Villa
2001 – Express FC
2002 – SC Villa
2003 – Express FC
2004 – KCC FC
2005 – URA FC
2006 – Express FC
2007 – Express FC
2007/8 – Victors SC
2008/9 – SC Villa
2009/10 – Victors SC
2010/11 – Simba SC
2011/12 – URA FC
2013/2013 – Sports Club Victoria University
2013/2014 – URA FC
2014/2015 – SC Villa
2015/2016-Vipers SC
2016/2017-KCCA FC
2017/2018-KCCA FC
2018/2019 – Proline FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.