Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Arua Hill maintain perfect record over Express

By Brian Aheebwa
Action between Express FC and Arua Hill at Mutesa II stadium in Wankulukuku. Photo by Express Media

Arua Hill SC edged Express FC 1-0 in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League game played at the Muteesa II Stadium, Wankulukuku on Friday.

Isaac Ogwang netted the only goal of the game in the 14th minute as the Leopards continued their perfect record over the Red Eagles.

The West Nile side that only gained promotion to the SUPL last season have won all three games that they have played against Express.

The Kongolo won 2-0 and 1-0 at Wankulukuku and Barifa in the first and second leg of last season respectively meaning Friday’s victory was their second in the Express territory.

Defeat condemned the hosts to a third straight loss having lost 2-0 and 3-2 to Soltilo Bright Stars FC and Wakiso Giants FC respectively in the previous two games.

A win enabled Arua Hill to rise to the fifth position with 16 points after 10 outings while Express dropped seventh with 14 points after the same number of games.

Arua Hill will return home to host BUL FC on Tuesday, December 6th while Express will visit rivals KCCA FC in the Kampala Derby on Friday, December 9th.

Friday results

Onduparaka 0-2 KCCA

BUL 2-1 Wakiso

Express 0-1 Arua Hill

URA 0-0 Blacks Power

How both teams lined up

Express: Denis Otim (GK), Isa Lumu ©, Joseph Dhata, Arthur Kiggundu, Enock Ssebaggala, Mustafa Ntege, Ivan Mayanja, Hussein Ssenoga, Shafic Ssebyala, Denis Otim, Faruku Katongole

Substitutes: Abdul Kimera (GK), Hamim Ssemakula, Andrew Kaggwa, Hassan Mubiru, Marvin Oshaba, Joshua Musoke, Joseph Akandwanaho

Arua Hill: Rogers Omedwa (GK), Rashid Toha ©, Farouk Musisi, Isaac Okello, Innocent Maduka, Reagan Mpande, Gadafi Wahab, Steven Kabuye, Rashid Muhamed, Ivan Eyamu, Isaac Ogwang

Substitutes: Richard Matovu, Allan Mugalu, Rashid Abdulahi, Junior Andama, Denis Andama, Jacob Kamwesiga, Abdallah Salim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.