Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Arua Hill too good for UPDF, hit second

By Allan Damba
Arua Hill's players celebrate one of their three goals against UPDF | Aru Hill Image

Arua Hill SC continued their impressive start to the 2022/23 Uganda Premier League season with a dominant 3-0 win over army side UPDF FC at the Barifa Stadium on Friday.

Two penalties from Rashid Toha and Gaddafi Wahab and another from Gadaffi Kacancu ensured the home team grabbed all maximum points on the evening.

The Leopards were dominant from start and nearly got an early goal, but Ivan Eyamu’s third minute effort missed the target by a few inches, to leave matters levelled.

Toha then broke the deadlock with a well taken penalty in the 26th minute, after Allan Mugalu had been brought down in the box by Andrew Kiwanuka.

In the 62nd minute, Isaac Ogwang had a great chance to extend Arua Hill’s lead but, goalkeeper Simon Mabuya was equal to the challenge, tipping the ball over the bar.

Kacancu then doubled the hosts’ lead in the 66th minute with a thunderous drive, for his first goal of the campaign, which also put the game out of UPDF’s reach.

Colossus Arua Hill defender Bright Joseph Vuni was given matching orders after a second bookable offence at the 90 minute-mark.

Four minutes into added time, Wahab fired from the spot to put the icing on the cake, after Ibrahim Magandazi had held the ball in the area.

Now second with 10 points after just four matches, Arua Hill will visit URA FC in their next match on November 12 at the Nakisunga Saza Grounds.

Meanwhile, 11th placed UPDF (five points) will entertain KCCA FC three days earlier at the Bombo Military Barracks Grounds.

How both teams lined up

Arua Hill: Richard Anyama (GK), Geriga Atendele, Rashid Toha, Bright Vuni, Richard Matovu, Gadaffi Kacancu, Allan Mugalu, Isaac Ogwang, Rashid Kawawa, Ivan Eyamu, Samuel Ssekamatte

Substitutions: Rogers Omedwa, Stephen Kabuye, Gadaffi Wahab, Jacob Kamwesiga, Rashid Muhammad, Innocent Maduka, Paul Musamali

UPDF: Simon Mabuya (GK), Davis Kakaire, Aggrey Kiirya, Andrew Kiwanuka, Ibrahim Magandazi, Nsiimbe, Donato Okello, Rogers Adriko, Douglas Oyirworth, Phillip Taban, Ibrahim Wammanah (c)

Substitutions: Oscar Agaba, Yasin Sabir, Swalik Segujja, Ezekiel Katende, Rashid Faridi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.