Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: KCCA finally win on the road

By Brian Aheebwa
Muhamed Kagawa Senoga (L) and Geoffrey Wasswa celebrate the latter's goal in Bombo | KCCA FC Image

KCCA FC registered their maiden away victory of the season in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League when they edged UPDF FC 1-0 at Bombo Military Barracks Grounds on Wednesday.

New signing Muhamed Kagawa Senoga scored the all important goal in the 10th minute of the game and that was his first in the KCCA colours.

Before the win against the Army side, the Kasasiro Boys had lost all their two games played away from home so far this season, 3-1 and 1-0 to Arua Hill SC and Maroons FC respectively.

Senoga’s goal was the biggest moment of the first stanza whereas the second half turned out to be more action packed with referee Rajab Bakasambe sending off two players.

In the 54th minute, KCCA defender Dennis Iguma was shown a red card for head batting UPDF’s Ibrahim Magandazi.

Magandazi later made two elbows in a space of four minutes and was also sent off in the 81st minute.

Victory took the 13-time SUPL champions to third place on the 15-team log with 12 points from six outings.

On the other hand, UPDF is positioned 12th with five points after seven games.

KCCA will return to action with a home fixture against URA FC on Saturday, November 19th while UPDF will visit Vipers SC on Friday, November 18th.

How both teams lined up

UPDF: Simon Mabuya (GK), Ibrahim Wamannah ©, Oscar Agaba, Rogers Adriko, Donato Okello, Ivan Ahimbisibwe, Yassintah Sabir, Davis Kakaire, Ibrahim Magandanzi, Badru Nsimbe, Daglas Oyirwoth

Substitutes: Paul Akweny (GK), Pius Kagggwa, Ezekiel Katende, Christopher Kamagu, Swaliki Ssegujja, Taban Phillips, Rashid Faridi

KCCA: Benjamin Ochan (GK) ©, Musitafa Mujuzi, Muhamed Senoga Kaggwa, Allan Okello, Ashraf Mugume, Tshisungu Kankonde, Rogers Mato, Moses Waiswa, Geoffrey Wasswa, Denis Iguma, Rogers Atube

Substitutes: Derrick Ochan (GK), John Revita, Julius Poloto, Brian Aheebwa, Charles Lwanga, Emmanuel Wasswa, Usama Arafati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.