Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Ndugwa nods BUL past resilient Onduparaka

By Edwin Kyle Kule
BUL FC striker Karim Ndugwa | BUL FC Images

BUL FC registered a hard fought 1-0 victory against a character-filled Onduparaka FC in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League tie played at the FUFA Technical Centre, Njeru on Wednesday.

Karim Ndugwa scored the only goal of the game in the 82nd minute to ensure BUL keep at the helm of the log with 14 points in six matches.

The hosts created several chances throughout the game but the Caterpillars kept firm, not until the deadlock was cracked with eight minutes to play.

Before that, BUL nearly took the lead through Richard Wadyaka but his effort was cleared off the line by defender Benard Ndifuna in the 28th minute.

Five minutes later, James Jarieko led a quick transit towards BUL’s goal but his final effort in the area went above the woodwork miserably.

At an hour mark, second half entrant Ibrahim Mugulusi found the target through a well-curled freekick which was parried away by Onduparaka goalkeeper Mathias Muwanga.

In the 82nd minute, Ndugwa jumped highest to nod home Ivan Wani’s sweet delivery from the left flank.

This was the fourth goal for the forward in six games played in the ongoing campaign.

BUL remain at the helm of the log with 14 points while Onduparaka sits bottom with a point.

In their next fixture, BUL will be on the road to play against Express FC on Tuesday, November 8 while Onduparaka will host Busoga on Saturday November 11th.

How they lined up

BUL XI: Emmanuel Kalyowa (GK), George Kasonko, Ronald Otti, Douglas Muganga, Richard Wandyaka, Jeromy Kirya, Ayiko Richard, Pascal Ngobi, Karim Ndugwa, Hillary Onek, Martin Oprem

Substitutes: Tom Ikara (Gk) Ibrahim Kazindula, Denis Mwemezi, Ibrahim Nsimbe, Benon Tahomera, Ivan Wani Adebo, Ibrahim Mugulusi

Onduparaka XI: Mathias Muwanga, Boniface Musema, Gadhino Gaddafi, Benard Ndifuna, Yakin Rashid, Alex Adriko, Amos Muwonge, Kenneth Asiimwe, James Jarieko, Saidi Munir

Substitutes: Joel Abaliwano, Angufindru Norwan, Dominic Abonga, Ibrahim Ekellot, Boyi Fazilinoh , Emmanuel Oketch , Rogers John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.