Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Wakiso end SC Villa’s unbeaten run at home

By Edwin Kyle Kule
Ibrahim Kasule (R) leaves SC Villas's skipper Fred Gift on ground in one of the many duels Wakiso Giants won at Wankulukuku | Bata Images

Wakiso Giants brought to an end SC Villa’s unbeaten run at home after a 2-1 victory in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League at Wankulukuku on Friday.

Ibrahim Kasule and Sharif Kimbowa scored for the Purple Sharks and Sheif Batte pulled one back for the hosts.

It was in the 16th minute when Kasule controlled his chest before his low shot found the back of the net

With a minute to half time, Wakiso Giants extended their lead through Kimbowa after tapping home Hassan Ssenyonjo’s delivery well timed delivery.

At the start of the second half, the hosts intended to return to the game with pressure locking for a consolation.

At the hour mark, Sheif Batte was in the right position to convert from close range after Wakiso failed to clear Fred Agandu’s powerful corner kick.

The victory pushed Wakiso Giants second on the log, levelled on points with table leaders BUL FC, the latter is top because of a superior goal difference.

In the following fixtures, Wakiso Giants will host Gaddafi FC on Friday, November 18 as SC Villa will travel to Arua to face Arua Hill on Saturday.

How they lined up

SC Villa FC XI: Meddie Kibirige (Gk), Fred Agandu, Hassan Musana, Kenneth Semakula, Gift Fred, Ivan Sserubiri, Davis Sekajja, Joseph Kafumbe, Ivan Bogere, Sheif Batte, Charles Bbaale

Substitutes: Aslam Muhindo (Gk), Goffin Oyirwoth, Tabu Oryem, Patrick Kakande, Najib Tusaba, Goffin Oyirwoth

Wakiso Giants FC XI: Samson Kirya (Gk), Grant Matsiko, George Kaddu, Apollo Kagogwe, Joshua Lubwama, Lawrence Bukenya, Rahmat Senfuka, Hassan Ssenyonjo, Ibrahim Kasule, Moses Aliro, Sharif Kimbowa

Substitute: Abubaker Yunus (Gk), Pascal Irasa, Alex Komakech, Tom Masiko, Norman Ojik, Mikidad Senyonga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.