Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Wakiso Giants complete Kyabaggu revenge over URA

By Allan Damba
Norman Ogik (L), Moses Aliro (R) were on target for Wakiso Giants against URA at Kabaka Kyabaggu Stadium Wakiso | Wakiso Giants Image

Wakiso Giants FC triumphed over URA FC in a narrow 2-1 2022/2023 StarTimes Uganda Premier League victory at the Kabaka Kyabaggu Stadium on Tuesday.

The result was the perfect revenge for the Purple Sharks, who had lost to the Tax Collectors 5-0 at home last season.

In the Tuesday bout, Normal Ojik netted the opener two minutes before halftime for the hosts, capping off a somewhat dominant stanza.

The guests however levelled matters in the 58th minute through right-back James Begisa Penzi to provide an action-packed and entertaining half an hour before full-time.

Forward Moses Aliro then netted what would later prove to be the winner for the home team, as the Wakiso-based side held on for their third successive victory.

The result also meant URA have only won once in six games this season, a dismal return as per their standards.

The Taxmen have six points in seventh and will take on Arua Hill SC in their next match on November 12 at the Nakisunga Saza Grounds.

Meanwhile, Wakiso Giants are third with ten points in five games and will host Vipers SC on Tuesday, November 08.

How both teams lined up

Wakiso Giants: Samson Kirya (GK), Lawrence Bukenya, Moses Aliro, Ambrose Alinda, Owen Kasule, Alex Komakech, Matsiko, Mikidad Ssenyonga, Hassan Ssenyonjo (c), Frank Sebuufu.

Substitutions: George Kaddu, Sharif Kimbowa, Tom Masiko, Norman Ojik, Bashir Ssekagya.

URA: Alionzi Nafian (GK), Benjamin Nyakoojo, Jackson Nunda, Vianne Sekajugo, Eric Ssenjobe, George Senkaaba, Patrick Mbowa, James Begisa, Living Kabon, Saidi Kyeyune

Substitutions: Shafik Kagimu, Najib Fesali, Hannington Ssebwalunyo, Yusuf Wasswa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.