Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

The six venues to host 2019 AFCON finals confirmed

By Clive Kyazze
football 256 news
The Cairo International Stadium during a football match, it is likely to host the opening and final game of the 2019 Total Africa Cup of Nations | Courtesy Photo

From a pre-selected eight to now the final six stadiums that will host the Total 2019 Africa Cup of Nations were confirmed by the Egyptian Football Association (EFA) last week according to the BBC.

Football-256 also understand that the venues to host the 24 team tournament were confirmed on 17 February 2019.

It was confirmed that the 74,100 capacity sitter Cairo International Stadium and the 30 June Stadium that can accommodate up to 30,000 will be the only venues in Cairo to host the competition.

The Alexandria Stadium in Alexandria, Suez Stadium in Suez, Ismailia Stadium in Ismailia and Al Masry Club Stadium in Port Said are the other four.

“We had initially proposed eight sites for the tournament but after an inspection by a Caf [Confederation of African Football] delegation, we chose only six,” EFA spokesman Ahmed Megahed was quoted by the British publication.

The draw for the 32nd tournament will take place on 12 April 2019, at the Giza pyramid complex, ahead of the June 21st kick off, the tournament will end on July 19.

The 24 teams will be seeded into 4 pots based on the CAF national team rankings, they will then be drawn into six groups of four teams. The hosts Egypt will be seeded in Group A

Thirteen teams including Uganda have already joined Egypt, they include; debutants Madagascar and Mauritania, 2004 winner Tunisia, 1990 victors Algeria and Morocco whose only success came in 1976.

The others are three time winners Ghana and Nigeria together with Ivory Coast who have lifted it twice, Kenya returns for the first time since 2004 joining Senegal, Mali, and Guinea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.