Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: BUL stride past Arua Hill to hit summit

By Allan Damba
Action between Arua Hill and BUL FC at Barifa stadium. Photo by Arua Hill Media

BUL FC needed a narrow 1-0 win over Arua Hill SC at the Barifa Stadium on Tuesday to assume the top spot on the Uganda Premier League table.

Ibrahim Nsimbe’s strongly headed effort at the hour-mark broke the Leopards’ hearts at the latter’s home turf, yet it ensured BUL are now on 23 points after 11 games.

It’s also a second successive victory for the Oil Manufacturers, who beat third-placed Wakiso Giants FC 2-1 last time out.

Meanwhile, the result meant Arua Hill slipped to seventh with 16 points in 11 matches and ended their two-game winning run. In the past two, they defeated Onduparaka FC and Express FC 2-1 and 1-0 respectively.

It also extended BUL’s dominance over the Kongolo, who are yet to master a win over the former in the topflight. Last season, BUL Won 4-0 in Jinja and picked a two-all draw in Arua.

Arua Hill will hope to quickly bounce back from this setback in their next encounter away to Busoga United at Kakindu Stadium on December 12.

On the other hand, BUL will seek to extend their run when they host 13-time champions KCCA FC at the FUFA Technical Center, Njeru a day later.

How both teams lined up

Arua Hill: Rogers Omedwa (GK), Rashid Toha (c), Richard Matovu, Isaac Okello, Innocent Maduka, Allan Mugalu, Jacob Kamwesiga, Gadaffi Kacancu, Rashid Muhammad, Ivan Eyamu, Isaac Ogwang.

Substitutions: Musis, Reagan Mpande, Paul Musamali, Gadaffi Wahab, Ojobile, Mafabi, Samson Kabuye.

BUL: Saidi Keni (GK), George Kasonko (c), Aggrey Madoi, Walter Ochora, Douglas Muganga, Richard Wandyaka, Jeremy Kirya, Hilary Onek, Martin Aprem, Ibrahim Nsimbe, Vincent Zziwa.

Substitutions: Eric Kalyowa, Emmanuel Obua, Ibrahim Kazindula, Ivan Wani, Tahomera, Mayanja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.