Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: Gaddafi’s Kitata condemns Vipers to second defeat

By Allan Damba
Action between Vipers SC and Gadaffi FC at the Kakindu Stadium. Photo by Sanyuka Prime

Vipers SC suffered their second defeat of the 2022/23 Uganda Premier as they shockingly fell 1-0 defeat to Gaddafi FC on Sunday at the Kakindu Stadium.

Gaddafi now joins KCCA FC as the only team to beat the defending champions this campaign, as the latter won by the same scoreline earlier in the season. 

Alex Kitata’s fourth-minute goal was just enough to hand all points to the Jinja-based outfit and list them to seventh with 15 points.

The Venoms will curse bad luck after failing to convert several goalscoring opportunities in both halves.

In the opening half, Karim Watambala and Hillary Mukundane were superbly denied by goalkeeper Joel Mutakubwa in the 14th and 45th minutes respectively.

The guests would have found the equalizer at least in the second half, but Mutakubwa was yet again strong, as denied substitute, Najib Yiga’s strike in the 75th minute with an exquisite elastic save.

The result has left the Venoms with 20 points, and we will look to bounce back quickly when they play host to Onduparaka FC on Wednesday.

Meanwhile, on the same day, the Army side will be away to Maroons FC, who lost 1-0 to SC Villa on Sunday.

How both teams lined up

Gaddafi: Joel Mutakubwa (GK), Amir Kakomo, Shafik Bakaki, Andrew Waiswa (c), Bakali Magunda, Yaya Kakooza, Yunus Sabira, Brian Kalumba, Amos Kirya, Ibrahim Kiyemba, Alex Kitata

Substitutions: Abdu Magada, Dan Birikwalila, John Byamukama, Nicholas Kasozi, Elvis Ngondwe 

Vipers: Alfred Macumu Mudekereza (GK), Ashraf Mandela, Isa Mubiru, Hilary Mukundane, Murushid Juuko, Siraje Ssentamu, Karim Watambala, Bright Anukani, Milton Karisa (c), Cromwell Rwothomio, Ibrahim Orit

Substitutions: Denis Kiggundu, Bashir Asiku, Marvin Joseph Youngman, Najib Yiga, Abubakar Lawal, Garcia Mpongo Mbombo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.