Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: KCCA re-assume City bragging rights over Express

By Allan Damba

Thirteen-time Uganda Premier League champions KCCA FC thrashed Express FC 3-0 to take home three valuable points that had them re-claim top-spot.

Moses Waiswa’s second minute penalty, a 69th strike from Simon Tshisungu Kankonde and a belter from Charles Lwanga at the MTN Omondi Stadium, Lugogo pushed the ‘Kasasiro Boys’ to 25 points at the summit.

By halftime, it could have been more than one for the hosts, but, they wasted a couple of decent goal scoring opportunities.

Muhammad Shaban, in the tenth minute, had his acrobatic strike brilliantly denied by goalkeeper Denis Otim.

The home team were yet again denied in the 43rd minute as Allan Okello’s freekick got punched over by Denis Otim.

Substitute Kankonde netted his first ever goal for KCCA FC, making a run off Waiswa’s pass to shoot in the far left corner.

Off the bench, Lwanga met Kankonde’s pass struck on the volley to make it three on the evening.

The result has extended Express’ losing streak to four games and now lag ninth on the 15-team log with 14 points.

KCCA will return to action on December 13th away to BUL FC at the FUFA Technical Center in Njeru.

On the same day, ‘Mukwano Gwabangi’ will play host to defending champions Vipers SC at the St Mary’s Stadium, Kitende.

How they lined up

KCCA: Benjamin Ochan (GK/C), Mustafa Mujuzi, Godfrey Wasswa, Haruna Lukwago, Ashraf Mugume, Allan Okello, Moses Waiswa, Rogers Mato, Muhammad Shaban, Kagawa Senoga.

Substitutions: Derrick Ochan, Julius Poloto, Saidi Mayanja, Emmanuel Wasswa, Charles Lwanga, Tshisungu Kankonde, Usama Arafat.

Express: Denis Otim (GK), Andrew Kaggwa, David Otim, Derrick Ngoobi, Joseph Dhata, Ssenoga, Daniel Shabene, Ivan Mayanja, Ssebyala, Joseph Akandanwaho, Ivan Ntege.

Substitutions: Kimera, Hassan Mubiru, Farouk Katongole, Allan Kayiwa, Isa Lumu, Enock Ssebaggala, Marvin Oshaba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.