Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: Late drama as Maroons hold Express

By Allan Damba
Action between Express FC and Maroons in Luzira. Bata Image

Maroons FC needed the final kick of the match to hold Express FC to a one-all draw, in a Uganda Premier League match tussled out at the Luzira Playgrounds on Friday.

Star-forward Fred Amaku scored for Maroons in the 95th minute to cancel out substitute Ivan Mayanja’s 90th-minute goal as both sides settled for a point.

The first half was a no-show from either side, with dull play and minimal goalscoring opportunities created.

It took up to the 35th minute for the first real sight of a goal as Express’ Anwar Ntege headed wide a great ball from Hassan Mubiru.

Despite the Red Eagles being on top in the second stanza in terms of possession, they didn’t threaten until the 85th minute, when substitute Marvin Oshaba fed Mubiru, only for the latter to be denied by goalkeeper Simon Tamale.

Five minutes later, the guests finally had their pressure pay off with Mayanja striking delightfully past Tamale.

As Express thought they had snatched the victory, Amaku darted in the box to net past custodian, Abdul Kimera to steal a point off the visitors.

Express has now failed to win any of their past six games, drawing twice and losing four times in the process.

‘Mukwano Gwabangi’ now occupy ninth with 16 points in 13 games and will host Blacks Power FC on December 21st, in their final match of the first round. 

On the same day, the Prison Warders, who lie 10th with 15 points will visit BUL FC at the FUFA Technical Center, Njeru.

How both lined up

Maroons: Simon Tamale (GK), Belmos Opio ©, Edward Kabona, Jacob Okao, Fred Amaku, Ronald Orombi, Solomon Walusimbi, Brian Nkuubi, Godwin Kitagenda, Isaac Mpagi, Sula Mpanga

Substitutes: Felix Okot, Samson Kigozi, Abraham Tusubira, David Ndihabwe, Arafat Kakonge, Akol Emmanuel, Frederick Kigozi 

Express: Abdul Kimera (GK), Allan Kayiwa ©, Joseph Dhata, Derrick Ngoobi, Daniel Shabene, Anwaru Mustafa Ntege, Hussein Ssenoga, Hassan Mubiru, Joshua Musoke, Denis Otim

Substitutes: Owen Walugembe (GK), Hamim Ssemakula, Ivan Mayanja, Marvin Oshaba, Isa Lumu, Shafic Ssebyala, Faisal Ssekyanzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.