Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Onduparaka revive survival hopes with victory against Villa in Arua

By Football256 Team
Onduparaka players celebrate a goal at the AbaBet Green Light Stadium, Arua last season | Onduparaka FC photo

By Baron Kironde

Onduparaka edged record league champions SC Villa to moved seven points clear of relegation with a 1-0 victory at the AbaBet Stadium, Arua.

Living Kabon’s lone strike towards the end of the first half of the game helped the Caterpillars secure their first three points following a run of five straight league defeats.

Before Tuesday’s game, Onduparaka’s last win in the UPL came on April 13, when they beat Kitara 2-1 at home.

There were no clear goal-scoring opportunities for the opening 30 minutes until Onduparaka were nearly gifted a goal after Saidi Keni spilt a corner kick, but the goalkeeper did well to save from Emmanuel Lokech’s rebound.

At the stroke of halftime, Kabon put the Caterpillars in the lead following a brilliant solo goal that saw him drive for over 35 yards before slotting below Keni.

Villa who last week mastered a 1-0 victory in Arua as they eliminated Onduparaka from the Stanbic Uganda Cup, failed to find a reply.

The Jogoo now drop to eighth position on 32 points, as UPDF who were held by second from bottom MYDA FC move above them into seventh on 33 points.

Onduparaka moves into 10th position, level with Wakiso Giants who also drew away to Busoga United on 27 points.

How both teams lined up:

Onduparaka: Micheal Kagiri, Allan Busobozi, Hakim Magombe, Hamza Geriga, Najib Tusaba, Denis Andama, Madhi Ajobe, Gibson Adinho, Jamal Malish, Living Kabon, Emmanuel Lokech

SC Villa: Said Keni, Joseph Nsubuga, Garvin Kizito, Geoffrey Wasswa, Derrick Ndahiro, Amir Kakomo, Asuman Harisheh, Sadam Masereka, Salim Abdallah, Ronald Olaki, Isaac Ogwang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.