Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Oshaba off the mark in Express’ win over Onduparaka

By Brian Aheebwa
Marvin Oshaba celebrates his goals against Onduparaka in Bombo | Express FC Image

Marvin Oshaba got off the mark at Express FC by netting one of the goals as the Red Eagles edged Onduparaka FC 2-1 in StarTimes Uganda Premier League at Bombo Military Barracks Grounds on Friday.

Oshaba joined the Wankulukuku-based outfit at the start of the ongoing season from the relegated Police FC but he had not yet clicked until he put a man of the match performance against the Caterpillars.

He scored in the 35th minute while Daniel Shabene was on target for the second goal in the 89th minute before Emmanuel Okech pulled a goal back for the hosts from a penalty spot in the time added on.

The seven-time SUPL champions returned to winning ways having not won a game in their last two outings.

The last time they registered victory was when they edged URA FC for their first win of the season.

The victory took James Odoch’s charges as high as the second position pending results from other games with eight points while Onduparaka remains 14th with a single point.

Express will return to action on Tuesday, November 8 when they host BUL FC at Wankulukuku but before that, Onduparaka will have visited the latter on Wednesday, November 2.

How both teams lined up

Onduparaka XI: Matthias Muwanga (GK) ©, Boniface Musema, Gadafi Gadinho, Bernard Ndifuna, Rashid Yakini, Nathan Oloro, Rashid Okocha, Alex Adriko, Dominic Abonga, Denis Ojara, James Jarieko

Substitutes: Norman Angufindru (GK), Joel Abaliwano, Amos Muwonge, Emmanuel Okech, Kenneth Asiimwe, Oscar Aluma, Saidi Munir

Express XI: Denis Otim (GK), Isa Lumu ©, Joseph Dhata, Daniel Shabene, Ivan Mayanja, Allan Kayiwa, Hussein Ssenoga, Marvin Oshaba, Joseph Akandwanaho, Denis Otim, Furuku Katongole

Substitutes: Abdul Kimera (GK), Hamim Ssemakula, Enock Ssebaggala, Andrew Kagwa, Joshua Musoke, Shafic Ssebyala, Faisal Ssekyanzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.