Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: URA’s winless streak extends to six matches

By Allan Damba
Uganda Revenue Authority Football Club Players after celebrating. Photo by Stephen Mayamba

URA FC pushed further their abysmal run to six successive games without victory after drawing 1-1 with SC Villa in the Uganda Premier League on Saturday at the Nakisunga Saza Grounds.

Ibrahim Dada had given the Tax Collectors a 34th-minute lead through a freekick, but old boy Ivan Sserubiri netted from the spot in the 71st minute, to pile more misery on the former.

The Taxmen have now managed five stalemates in the last six outings, including a defeat, to Vipers SC. They in the process drew 1-1 with each of KCCA FC and UPDF FC, 0-0 with Blacks Power FC, and 2-2 with Maroons FC.

On the evening though, URA could have scored another goal but Dada’s 25th-minute acrobatic strike was excellently dealt with by Villa custodian Meddie Kibirige.

On the other hand, the record champions were also denied a chance to add to their evening’s tally, as Pistis Barenge’s powerful drive kissed the woodwork.

URA who are 11th with 14 points, will be keen to respond on December 20th, 2022 when they visit Gaddafi FC at Kakindu Stadium. 

Meanwhile, Villa now occupy fifth on the 15-team log with 24 points and will not be back in action in the league, till February 2023.

How they lined up

URA: Nafian Alionzi (GK/C), James Begisa, Eric Ssenjobe, Najib Fesali, Hassan Kalega, Benjamin Nyakoojo, Living Kabon, Ibrahim Dada, Derrick Nsibambi, Hudu Mulikyi, Vianne Sekajugo.

Substitutions: Hannington Ssebwalunyo, Patrick Matovu, Said Kyeyune, Salim Abdallah, Jackson Nunda, Alou Kokas, George Senkaaba.

Villa: Meddie Kibirige (GK), Fred Agandu, Hassan Musana, Edward Masembe, Fred Gift, Ivan Sserubiri, Pistis Barenge, Ivan Bogere, Patrick Kakande, Travis Mutyaba, Charles Baale.

Substitutions: Martin Elungat, Davis Sekagya, Rogers Kiwanuka, Kenneth Semakula, Goffin Oyirworth, Muhammed Nsereko.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.