Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

UPL: Vipers squander chance to go top with Busoga defeat

By Allan Damba
Vipers Midfielder Ibrahim Orit dribbling ball during action in Njeru. Photo by Vipers media

Vipers SC threw away a huge chance of hitting the Uganda Premier League summit following their 1-0 loss to Busoga United at the FUFA Technical Center, Njeru on Tuesday.

The Venoms were assured of the top spot had they picked maximum points, following KCCA FC’s 1-0 defeat to Soltilo Bright Stars.

Sadly for the guests, Ibrahim Kayiwa had other thoughts as he struck late, in the 90th minute to earn the hosts three valuable points.

The visitors were limited to only half chances throughout the match as they struggled to maintain possession in attack and create clear-cut openings.

Their only bit of threat came in the first half as the Busoga goalkeeper fumbled an Isa Mubiru cross before his defenders came to the rescue.

The second stanza was characterized by sloppiness from Vipers and resilience from the home team, yet none could break each other’s backline.

That was at least until the 90th minute when Kayiwa capitalized on a poorly headed clearance from Mubiru, to strike on the volley for the evening’s only goal.

Despite the victory for Busoga, they’ve ended the first round of the season second from bottom with nine points.

On the other hand, the Kitende side will have to wait till February 2023 to make amends as they stayed second with 27 points, two adrift of leaders KCCA.

How they lined up

Busoga: Micheal Lutaaya (GK), Isaac Isinde, Hassan Kintu, Ibrahim Kayiwa, Laban Tibiita, Ronald Kasamba, Thomas Ochungo, Jeremy Matata, Fredrick Ngalo, Isaac Doka Mweru, Banshamu Mugwa

Substitutions: Charles Sanday Mulanda, Edrine Mukisa Opaala, Peter Onzima, Herbert Onyango, Sanon Mulabi, Dickson Niwamanya, Nicholas Mwere

Vipers: Fabien Mutombora (GK), Isa Mubiru, Hillary Mukundane, Bashir Asiku, Siraje Ssentamu, Karim Watambala, Marvin Joseph Youngman, Ashraf Mandela, Ibrahim Orit, Frank ‘Zaga’ Tumwesigye, Cromwel Rwothomio.

Substitutions: Denis Kiggundu, Rogers Torach, Abubakar Lawal, Garcia Mpongo Mbombo, Darcy Mbaka, Najib Yiga, Abdul Lumala .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.