Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Vipers’ midfielder Waiswa wins player of the year 

By Football256 Team

To many he was the least deserving when the 2018 Airtel FUFA Awards nominees were announced, but it was Moses Waiswa who walked away with the biggest prize on a night ‘football excellence’ was celebrated.

On a night where a total of 15 awards were given out, Moses Waiswa who plies his trade with Vipers Sports and a Ugandan international, came out on top at the expense of Viane Ssekajugo (Onduparaka) and Allan Okello (KCCA).

Photo by Philip Mugabi

“This has been a mission and it is accomplished,” Waiswa said in his acceptance speech at a function held at Speke Resort Munyonyo.

“Now it is time to set new targets for myself, club and the national team.”

“I want to thank my parents for being behind my success, club president Dr. Lawrence Mulindwa, FUFA for organizing such a great function especially Eng. Moses Magogo, my Vipers family, the Uganda Cranes, players and coaches, my fans as a player and all football lovers.”

Allan Okello was the fans best player based in Uganda | Photo by Philip Mugabi

“As well as the fourth estate for the work, well done. To my fellow players and competitors, take courage a lot is yet to come,” he said.

Waiswa was part of the Vipers team that won the 2017/2018 top flight league and has been part of the Cranes journey as the team qualified for the 2019 Total Africa Cup of Nations.

Crested Cranes and UCU shot stopper Ruth Aturo was voted the female player of the year beating national captain and Kawempe Moslems midfielder Tracy Akiror together with Shadiah Nankya of. Uganda Martyrs.

Ruth Aturo receives her award from Hon Florence Nakiwala Kiyingi | Photo by Philip Mugabi

Aturo was voted best goalkeeper at the CECAFA and COSAFA women’s championships, she put up spirited and match winning performances at both tournaments.

Winners in summary

Male Player of the year: Moses Waiswa

Female Player of the year: Ruth Aturo

Big league player of the year: Noel Nasasira

Promising player of the year: Mustafa Kizza

Coach of the year: Mike Mutebi

Referee of the year: Brian Miiro Nsubuga

Upcoming Referee of the year: Nabukenya Shamirah

Fans Favourite Foreign based player: Dennis Onyango

Fans Favourite home based player: Allan Okello

Best XI: Samson Kirya, Timothy Dennis Awany, Henry Katongole, Mustafa Kizza, Nicholas Kasozi, Moses Waiswa, Allan Okello, Viane Sekaajugo, Nelson Senkatuka, Mzee Dan Sserunkuuma

Beach soccer player of the year: Meddie Kibirige

Presidential Award: Lawrence Mulindwa

Fair play award: Maroons FC

Junior league player of the year: Abdu Wahid

Fan of the year: Khasim Kyazze

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.