Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Wadada elated by double nomination in Tanzanian season awards

By Shafic Kiyaga
Defender Nicolas Wadada while still at Azam FC | Courtesy photo

Uganda Cranes defender Nicolas Wakiro Wadada has been nominated in two awards categories in the 2019/2020 Vodacom Tanzania Premier League end of season awards.

Wadada has been crucial for the Ice Cream makers this season providing eight assists (the most by a defender in the league) and also scored one goal.

Despite Azam falling short in their title challenge, with the club eventually finishing third behind Yanga and champions Simba, Wadada is grateful that his efforts have been recognised.

“It is a great gesture from the award organisers to be nominated among the top three performers for the season,” Wadada told Football256.

“It has been a tough season for us as a team, everyone has given their all so for me to get this nomination on the final shortlist is huge for me.”

“I am grateful to the Almighty that I am on the list because I have been looking forward to this. I hope that I go on and win the award to cap a fine season for me,” he added.

The former Vipers SC defender will battle Simba and Zambian midfielder Clatous Chuma and Coastal Union youngster Bakari Mwamnyeto who recently crossed to Young Africans for the Most Valuable Player’s Award (MVP).

Wadada is also shortlisted for the best defender category and will go head to head with David Luhende of Kagera Sugar and youngster Mwamnyeto.

The awards ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, August 7, 2020, at a glam dinner event at the Mlimani City Hall in Ubungo, Dar-es-Salaam.

Tanzania Premier League (Vodacom Premier League) 2019/2020 awards nominees

Top Scorer: Meddie Kagere (Simba)-22 goals

Best Players nominees
Bakari Mwamnyeto – Coastal Union
Nico Wadada – Azam FC
Clatous Chama – Simba

Coach of the year
Sven Vandenbroeck – Simba SC
Hitimana Thiery – Namungo FC
Aristica Cioaba – Azam FC 

Best Referee
Ahmed Arajiga
Ramadhan Kayoko
Abdallah Mwinyimkuu

Best Assistant Referee
Frank Komba
Abdulaziz Ally
Hamdan Said

Most Disciplined Team
Kagera Sugar
Coastal Union
Mwadui FC

Best Young Player
Kelvin Kijiri – KMC
Dickson Job – Mtibwa Sugar
Novatus Dismas – Biashara United

Best Goalkeeper
Daniel Mgore – Biashara United FC
Nourdine Balora – Namungo FC
Ashi Manula – Simba SC

Goal of The Season
Sadallah Lipangile (KMC) vs Mtibwa
Luis Miquissone (Simba) vs Alliance
Patson Shikala (Mbeya City) vs JKT Tanzania

Best Defender
Bakari Mwamnyeto – Coastal Union FC
David Luhende – Kagera Sugar FC
Nicolas Wadada – Azam FC

Best Midfielder
Lucas Kikoti – Namungo FC
Cletous Chama – Simba SC
Mapinduzi Balama – Young Africans SC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.