Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Wakiso 1-2 Mbarara: Giants’ suffer fourth loss of the season

Wakiso Giants Kipson Atuheire in action against Mbarara City | Courtesy photo

By Allan Damba

Wakiso Giants have slumbered yet again, albeit, on home turf after their dismal display gifted Mbarara City three points as the second round of the 2020/2021 StarTimes Uganda Premier League resumed.

The Purple Sharks fell to a determined Mbarara City by 2-1 at the Kabaka Kyabaggu Stadium despite leading within just four minutes thanks to Tom Masiko’s penalty.

However, their lead didn’t last beyond halftime as the visitors got a deserved equalizer through Henry Kitegenyi in the 41st minute.

As the game headed towards a familiar draw, Solomon Okwalinga popped in the 85th minute condemning the hosts to their fourth defeat of the season as pressure continues to mount on coach Douglas Bamweyana.

Wakiso’s indifferent season sees them hover over the relegation zone just four points away from safety. They lie 13th on the log with 16 points, ahead of Kyetume FC who sit 14th on 12 points but with a game in hand.

Mbarara City on the other side have moved up to 11th with 17 points bolstering their chances for survival.

Next in line for Wakiso is a home and away clash against Water FC in the Stanbic Uganda Cup at the Round of 32 stage. Mbarara face Bright Stars.

How they line up:

Wakiso Giants: Samson Kiirya, Ivan Bogere, Lawrence Bukenya, Geriga Atendele, Kaddu, Pius Kaggwa, Tom Matsiko, Simon Namwanja, Yasin Mugume, Hassan Ssenyonjo(C), Hassan Wasswa

Substitutes: Derrick Emukule (GK), Kipson Atuhaire, Joshua Lubwama, Alex Komakech, Ibrahim Kasule, Gaddafi Wahab, Fahad Kawooya

Mbarara City FC: Justus Aheebwa, Pistis Barenge, Ivan Eyam, Henry Kitegenyi, Ibrahim Magandaazi, Ronald Ocitti, Raymond Onyai, Jude Ssemugabi, Karim Ramathan, Swalik Ssegujja, Muhamad Ssekeba.

Substitutions: John Adriko, Zaidi Byekwaso, Martin Elungat, Ronald Edwok, Salim Huud, Solomon Okwalinga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.